Docs · SAL Training
← Back to products Login
DocumentationSAL TrainingTRAINING › Canceled

Cancelled

If the module status is changed to 'Cancelled' (for any reason), the crew will no longer be able to access that module.

Example - before cancel

Example - cancelled