Docs · SAL Training
← Back to products Login
DocumentationSAL TrainingTRAINING › Completion

Completion

On the last page of the module (the final question page), the action button is labeled ‘Save & Finish’.

When the crew clicks this button, a confirmation pop-up window appears.

Click the 'Leave' button to go back to the training modules.

Click 'OK' to confirm return to training modules

After completing all parts of the module, the status updates from 'In Progress' to 'Completed'.

The crew receives an email notifying them that the training module is complete and sharing their results.

Example: Module re-listed